(11) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1231895

Salesforce Developer (US Shift) (1)

H Connect International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the job advert.  Fri Jun 21 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
2 1231775

Telecom Project Coordinator / Project Engineer

Tech Ventures (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
3 1231763

Client Support Executive (4)

INNODATA LANKA (PVT) LTD

Please refer to the advertisement.  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jun 27 2024
4 1230536

Network Engineer (3)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

The primary goal of the Network Engineer is to ensure the smooth operation of the Superloop network in order to provide maximum performance and availabilit ....  Tue Jun 18 2024 Thu Jul 18 2024
5 1230222

Technical Officer - Western Region

Dialog Network Services (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
6 1230041

Engineers

SLT Mobitel

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
7 1228521

Part Time Job opportunity

Sri Lanka Telecom PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
8 1228423

Assistants at BIA

SLT I Gateway

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
9 1227688

Telecommunication Site Engineer

NMI Infra (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
10 1227685

Telecommunication Project Coordinator

NMI Infra (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
11 1227204

Project Manager - Telecommunication Installations

Uexplus

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 10 2024 Mon Jun 24 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk