Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 697260

Biomedical Engineer

Melsta Laboratories (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 15 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 15 2019 Tue Oct 29 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 29 2019
2. 697064

Data Acquisition Officer ? Tamil (Top Urgent) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Mon Oct 14 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 14 2019 Wed Oct 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 16 2019
3. 696779

Research Executive (Product/Market)

Polycreations (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 14 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 14 2019 Mon Oct 28 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 28 2019
4. 696317

ASSISTANT DESIGN ENGINEER (1)

Samson Rubber Industries

PLEASE REFER THE ATTACHMENT   Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
5. 696230

Dean - Faculty of Science

Horizon Campus

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 11 2019 Fri Oct 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 25 2019
6. 695819

Trainee Analyst (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

? Diploma / Degree in Textile Technology / BSc related to Chemistry or Physics ? Good command of written and spoken English language. ? You should be a ....  Thu Oct 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 10 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
7. 695698

Lab Analysis

Cargills Qulity Foods Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 10 2019 Thu Oct 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 24 2019
8. 695329

Doctor's Assistants

MedSource (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Wed Oct 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 23 2019
9. 695218

Engineer - Data Analytics

Millennium IT ESP (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 09 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
10. 694879

Chemist - Quality Control

S & D Chemicals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 08 2019 Tue Oct 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 22 2019
11. 694789

Biotechnology / Biology Specialist

Company Name With held

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 08 2019 Tue Oct 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 22 2019
12. 694235

Quality Control Executive / Senior Executive

Navesta Pharmaceutical (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 07 2019 Mon Oct 21 2019 Closing Date: Mon Oct 21 2019
13. 694231

Quality Assurance Executive / Senior Executive

Navesta Pharmaceutical (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Oct 07 2019 Tue Oct 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 22 2019
14. 693810

Lab Assistant

Sadaharitha Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 04 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 04 2019 Fri Oct 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
15. 692856

Chemist

The Swadeshi Industrial Works PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 02 2019 Wed Oct 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 16 2019
16. 692802

Laboratory Analyst ? Chemical Lab (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

? Highly motivated Bio / physical Science degree holder with Chemistry as a subject. ? Good command of written and spoken English language with computer l ....  Wed Oct 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 02 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
17. 692691

Regulatory Affairs Executive

Cipla Pharma Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 02 2019 Wed Oct 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Oct 16 2019
18. 692307

Lab Technician / Lab Assistant (Department of Research & Development)

Ansell Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 01 2019 Opening Date: Tue Oct 01 2019 Tue Oct 15 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
19. 690209

REGULATORY ASSISTANT (OUTSOURCED ? FIXED TERM CONTRACT) (1)

GlaxoSmithKline

Please refer the text below.  Wed Sep 25 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 25 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
20. 687498

Engineer - Data Analytics

Millennium IT ESP (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 18 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 18 2019 Tue Oct 15 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
21. 664785

Research and Development Coordinator - Male (2)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 12 2019 Tue Dec 31 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 31 2019