Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 756354

Pharmacist - Healthcare Division

A. Baur & Co. (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 25 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 25 2020 Mon Jun 15 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 15 2020
2. 756258

Drug Regulatory Executive (Ja-Ela) (1)

Jobfactory

Good knowledge in NMRA guidelines   Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Sun May 31 2020 Closing Date: Sun May 31 2020
3. 756250

Nurse

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
4. 756202

Medical Officers (6)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Sat May 30 2020 Closing Date: Sat May 30 2020
5. 756201

Pharmacists/Trainee Pharmacists (6)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Sat May 30 2020 Closing Date: Sat May 30 2020
6. 756200

Staff Nurses (10)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Sat May 30 2020 Closing Date: Sat May 30 2020
7. 756199

Theater Technician (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advert   Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Sat May 30 2020 Closing Date: Sat May 30 2020
8. 733402

Medical Technical Officer -Surgical Division (Colombo (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Sat May 30 2020 Closing Date: Sat May 30 2020
9. 756129

Senior Pharmacist

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Thu Jun 11 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 11 2020
10. 645942

Assistant Pharmacist (1)

Healthguard Pharmacy Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Sun May 31 2020 Closing Date: Sun May 31 2020
11. 641823

Pharmacist (1)

Healthguard Pharmacy Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Sun May 31 2020 Closing Date: Sun May 31 2020
12. 755953

Manager - Food, Health and Safety / Officer (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 6 years experience in food processing processes and related health and safety management;  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Wed Jun 03 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 03 2020
13. 755927

Manager - Compliance & Control (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advert.  Tue May 19 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 19 2020 Fri May 29 2020 Closing Date: Fri May 29 2020
14. 755922

Chief Pharmacist / Pharmacy Assistant

Medihelp Hospital

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 19 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 19 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
15. 755803

Resident Medical Officers - Ragama

Melsta Hospitals - Ragama

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 18 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 18 2020 Mon Jun 08 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 08 2020
16. 755457

Nurse (Factory)

BPPL Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 14 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 14 2020 Thu Jun 04 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 04 2020
17. 755448

Pharmacist (TPE - Registered Pharmacist)

Envoy Ortus (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 14 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 14 2020 Thu Jun 04 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 04 2020
18. 755247

Production Manager / Pharmacist / Office Assistant

Learnamed (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 12 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 12 2020 Tue Jun 02 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 02 2020
19. 754905

Matron / Senior Nurse

Noratel International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 06 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 06 2020 Wed May 27 2020 Closing Date: Wed May 27 2020