Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 665517

Typist - Female (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Mon Jul 15 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jul 15 2019 Wed Jul 17 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jul 17 2019
2. 665281

Manager/Asst.Manager IFRS (1)

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Please refer the advert.   Sun Jul 14 2019 Opening Date: Sun Jul 14 2019 Wed Jul 31 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jul 31 2019
3. 665183

Legal Officer - Full Time / Part Time

Capital TRUST Holdings Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jul 12 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 12 2019 Fri Jul 26 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jul 26 2019
4. 664750

Study and Work in UK (10)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Fri Jul 12 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 12 2019 Sun Jul 21 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jul 21 2019
5. 664413

Research Assistant in the Area of Law or Politics

Sound Vision

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 11 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 11 2019 Thu Jul 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jul 25 2019
6. 664273

Study and Work in UK (10)

Morgan HR

Refer the attchment   Thu Jul 11 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 11 2019 Sun Jul 21 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jul 21 2019
7. 664241

Conveyancing Lawyer ? Full time (To handle UK Based conveyancing) (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

please refer the advert   Thu Jul 11 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jul 11 2019 Thu Jul 18 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jul 18 2019
8. 663928

Study and Work in UK (10)

Morgan HR

Refer the attachment   Wed Jul 10 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jul 10 2019 Sun Jul 21 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jul 21 2019
9. 663900

Legal Counsel

Sysco LABS

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 10 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jul 10 2019 Wed Jul 24 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jul 24 2019
10. 663854

Senior Lecturers & Head of the School (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer the Advert   Wed Jul 10 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jul 10 2019 Mon Jul 29 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 29 2019
11. 663025

Legal Officer

Dockyard General Engineering Services (Pvt) Ltd

04 Year Experience in Commercial Law and contracts   Wed Jul 10 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jul 10 2019 Mon Jul 22 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 22 2019
12. 663492

Head of Legal

SMB Leasing PLC

Minimum 10 years experience  Tue Jul 09 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jul 09 2019 Tue Jul 23 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jul 23 2019
13. 663422

Study and Work in UK (10)

Morgan HR

Refer the attachment   Tue Jul 09 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jul 09 2019 Sun Jul 21 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jul 21 2019
14. 663275

Branch Manager-Ratnapura (1)

Associated Motorways (Private) Limited

Please refer the job advertisement   Tue Jul 09 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jul 09 2019 Tue Jul 16 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jul 16 2019
15. 663095

Study and Work in UK (10)

Morgan HR

Refer the attachment   Mon Jul 08 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jul 08 2019 Sun Jul 21 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jul 21 2019
16. 663035

Legal Officer

Prime Finance PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 08 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jul 08 2019 Mon Jul 22 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 22 2019
17. 662831

Legal Assistant

Cooray & Cooray International Legal Consultants

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jul 08 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jul 08 2019 Mon Jul 22 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 22 2019
18. 662561

Junior Legal Officer

Sadaharitha Group of Companies

minimum of 02 years of post-qualifying experience as an Attorney -at- Law  Fri Jul 05 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 05 2019 Fri Jul 19 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jul 19 2019
19. 662308

Junior Legal Officer (Fixed Term Contract 6 Months)

Heineken Lanka Limited

Attorney - at - Law with LLB  Fri Jul 05 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jul 05 2019 Fri Jul 19 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jul 19 2019
20. 655539

LAW (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the advert.   Mon Jun 17 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jun 17 2019 Thu Jul 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jul 25 2019