Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 646693

Import Manager

Macksons Tiles Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed May 22 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 22 2019 Wed Jun 05 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jun 05 2019
2. 646688

Certification Compliance Executive - (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Wed May 22 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 22 2019 Fri May 24 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 24 2019
3. 630804

Customer Service Executive - Freight (1)

Delmege Group

Please refer the job advertisement.   Wed May 22 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 22 2019 Sun Jun 02 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jun 02 2019
4. 646023

Import Coordinator

RTT Group

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 21 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 21 2019 Tue Jun 04 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jun 04 2019
5. 645935

Import / Export Assistant (Male)

ACL Cables PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 21 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 21 2019 Tue Jun 04 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jun 04 2019
6. 645873

Certification Compliance Executive - (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Tue May 21 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 21 2019 Thu May 23 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 23 2019
7. 645349

Imports Executive (Costing)

Abans Electricals PLC (Service Dept.)

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
8. 645222

Assistant Manager ? Logistics/Supply Chain Operations (Retail /Supermarket Industry) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 03 years experience in a similar role in 3rd party logistics operations /supply chain operations, preferably in the Supermarket industry; ....  Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
9. 644933

Trainee / Executive / Senior Executive - Sea Freight Export Documentation / Sea Freight Import Documentation

M&M Militzer & Muench (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Thu May 30 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 30 2019
10. 644436

Imports Officer

Spicing Lives Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 15 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 15 2019 Wed May 29 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 29 2019
11. 643373

Import / Export Assistant (Male)

Hero Zipper Manufactures (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 13 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 13 2019 Mon May 27 2019 Closing Date: Mon May 27 2019
12. 643025

Assistant Manager - Import / Export Documentation

Smart Marine Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 10 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 10 2019 Fri May 24 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 24 2019
13. 642422

Import Export Documentation Officer (Male/Female)

A&R Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 09 2019 Opening Date: Thu May 09 2019 Thu May 23 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 23 2019
14. 642340

Import Executive

Advent Logistics Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu May 09 2019 Opening Date: Thu May 09 2019 Thu May 23 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 23 2019
15. 628601

MANAGER AIRFREIGHT - Sales (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019