Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 658784

Wharf Assistant (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please find the attached advertisement.   Wed Jun 26 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jun 26 2019 Wed Jul 03 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jul 03 2019
2. 658772

Air Freight Sales Manager - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Wed Jun 26 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jun 26 2019 Fri Jun 28 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 28 2019
3. 658768

Sales Executive - Freight Forwarding (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Wed Jun 26 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jun 26 2019 Fri Jun 28 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 28 2019
4. 658765

Assistant Manager - Operations (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Wed Jun 26 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jun 26 2019 Fri Jun 28 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 28 2019
5. 658303

Air Freight Sales Manager - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Tue Jun 25 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 25 2019 Fri Jun 28 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 28 2019
6. 658293

Sales Executive - Freight Forwarding (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Tue Jun 25 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 25 2019 Fri Jun 28 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 28 2019
7. 658286

Assistant Manager - Operations (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Tue Jun 25 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 25 2019 Fri Jun 28 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 28 2019
8. 658149

Imports / Exports Assistant

Sika Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jun 24 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jun 24 2019 Mon Jul 08 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 08 2019
9. 658067

Executive - Wharf (1)

Sunshine Healthcare Lanka Ltd

Please refer the job advertisement   Mon Jun 24 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jun 24 2019 Sat Jun 29 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jun 29 2019
10. 657939

Documentation Assistant - Air Freight

Freight Links International (Pte)Ltd

Minimum of 2 years experience in handling Airfreight export documentation and operations.   Mon Jun 24 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jun 24 2019 Mon Jul 08 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 08 2019
11. 657657

Export Operations Executive

Renuka Foods PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Sat Jun 22 2019 Opening Date: Sat Jun 22 2019 Sat Jul 06 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jul 06 2019
12. 657336

Export and Import Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Fri Jun 21 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jun 21 2019 Sun Jun 30 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jun 30 2019
13. 656683

Wharf Clerks

Serendib Flour Mills (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jun 21 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jun 21 2019 Thu Jul 04 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jul 04 2019
14. 656344

Import/Export Coordinator

Econopack Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 19 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jun 19 2019 Wed Jul 03 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jul 03 2019
15. 655800

Import Documentation Officer / Ocean Export Documentation Officer

Trans Global Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jun 18 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 18 2019 Tue Jul 02 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jul 02 2019
16. 655610

Junior Executive - Quality Assurance: (1)

BLUESTEPS

B. Sc. Degree in Food Science & Minimum of two years? experience in food manufacturing environment   Tue Jun 18 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 18 2019 Tue Jul 02 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jul 02 2019
17. 655446

Business & Operations

Swisloyd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jun 17 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jun 17 2019 Mon Jul 01 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 01 2019
18. 655074

Freelancer - Logistics (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Sat Jun 15 2019 Opening Date: Sat Jun 15 2019 Sun Jun 30 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jun 30 2019
19. 652792

Executive - Exports (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jun 10 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jun 10 2019 Wed Jul 10 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jul 10 2019
20. 628601

MANAGER AIRFREIGHT - Sales (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019