Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 756474

Experience Host and Guide - Colombo

Pepper Life (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Tue Jun 16 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 16 2020
2. 756022

Management Trainee (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
3. 755878

Guest House Care Taker (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the advert   Tue May 19 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 19 2020 Sun May 31 2020 Closing Date: Sun May 31 2020
4. 755811

Bee Keeper

Wild Holidays (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 18 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 18 2020 Mon Jun 08 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 08 2020
5. 755545

Gardner

House of Fashions

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 15 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 15 2020 Fri Jun 05 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 05 2020
6. 754978

Assistant Villa Manager (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per the attachment #DCI  Fri May 08 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 08 2020 Sun May 31 2020 Closing Date: Sun May 31 2020
7. 754975

Hotel Staff's (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per the attachment #DCI  Fri May 08 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 08 2020 Sun May 31 2020 Closing Date: Sun May 31 2020