Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 756616

Human Resources Development Manager

Aqua Packaging (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
2. 756607

Human Resource Manager

Carlton Global Services

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
3. 756579

Human Resources Manager

First Capital Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
4. 756511

Human Resource & Administration Manager

Citihealth Imports (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
5. 756483

HR Assistant (1)

RIU HOTELS & RESORTS

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Sun Jun 07 2020 Closing Date: Sun Jun 07 2020
6. 756433

Human Resources Clerk

Kramski Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Tue Jun 16 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 16 2020
7. 756031

Coordinator - HR (Female)

Integrity Associates (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
8. 723109

Senior Manager - Human Resource Development and Services (1)

Delmege Group

Please refer the advertisement   Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
9. 756347

HR Admin Manager

Manjari

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 25 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 25 2020 Mon Jun 15 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 15 2020
10. 756186

Assistant Manager - HR

Freight Links International (Pte) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
11. 756184

Human Resource Assistant (Vavuniya)

The Mines Advisory Group (MAG)

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
12. 756182

Interns - HR Assistant

Leader Automobile (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 22 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 22 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
13. 756093

Human Resource Officer

Rohana Hardware (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Thu Jun 11 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 11 2020
14. 756008

Senior Executive - HR (Female)

Karunarathna Traders (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
15. 755921

HR Manager

Medihelp Hospital

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 19 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 19 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
16. 755893

Human Resource & Administrative Assistant

Sala Enterprises

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 19 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 19 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
17. 755759

Manager - Human Resources (BOI Company)

ISIN Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 19 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 19 2020 Mon Jun 08 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 08 2020
18. 755817

HR Assistant - Male

Bio Grow Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 18 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 18 2020 Mon Jun 08 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 08 2020
19. 755582

Senior Executive - People Analytics and Reporting

HealthRecon Connect (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 16 2020 Opening Date: Sat May 16 2020 Sat Jun 06 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 06 2020
20. 755532

HR Trainee - Female

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 15 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 15 2020 Fri Jun 05 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 05 2020
21. 755517

Senior HR Executive/HR Executive/HR Intern (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Refer Advertisement   Fri May 15 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 15 2020 Fri May 29 2020 Closing Date: Fri May 29 2020
22. 755324

HR Assistant (Galle/Kadawatha)

OIT (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 13 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 13 2020 Wed Jun 03 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 03 2020
23. 755129

Assistant Manager - Human Resource / Human Resource Executive - Kurunegala

Tropical Health Food (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 11 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 11 2020 Mon Jun 01 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 01 2020
24. 755096

Human Resources Manager

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 11 2020 Opening Date: Mon May 11 2020 Mon Jun 01 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 01 2020