Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 717853

Study and work in Australia - Kandy (1)

Morgan HR

Scholarships available. Please refer the attachment for details   Fri Dec 13 2019 Opening Date: Fri Dec 13 2019 Sat Dec 14 2019 Closing Date: Sat Dec 14 2019
2. 716589

CRO - Client Relations Officer (Female)/ Fashion Model (Female)

Golmans VVIP

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Dec 13 2019 Opening Date: Fri Dec 13 2019 Mon Dec 23 2019 Closing Date: Mon Dec 23 2019
3. 717463

Study and work in Australia - Kandy (1)

Morgan HR

Scholarships available. Please refer attachment for details.  Thu Dec 12 2019 Opening Date: Thu Dec 12 2019 Sat Dec 14 2019 Closing Date: Sat Dec 14 2019
4. 717392

Study and work in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Thu Dec 12 2019 Opening Date: Thu Dec 12 2019 Thu Dec 26 2019 Closing Date: Thu Dec 26 2019
5. 716952

Stock Controller (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert  Tue Dec 10 2019 Opening Date: Tue Dec 10 2019 Tue Dec 17 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 17 2019
6. 716584

Designer (1)

DSI Samson Group

Please refer advertisement  Mon Dec 09 2019 Opening Date: Mon Dec 09 2019 Sun Dec 15 2019 Closing Date: Sun Dec 15 2019
7. 715461

Fashion / Embellishment Designer

MRC Group

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Dec 05 2019 Opening Date: Thu Dec 05 2019 Thu Dec 19 2019 Closing Date: Thu Dec 19 2019
8. 713759

Nail Technician

The Nail Studio

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Nov 30 2019 Opening Date: Sat Nov 30 2019 Sat Dec 14 2019 Closing Date: Sat Dec 14 2019
9. 691366

HAIR DRESSERS (AUSTRALIA) (50)

Maritime International Limited

We provide Employment guidence leading to Permenant Residency. Please refet Topjobs advert for detials. GUIDENCE FROM AUSTRALIAN LAWYERS AT EVERY STAGE. NO ....  Fri Sep 27 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 27 2019 Fri Dec 20 2019 Closing Date: Fri Dec 20 2019
10. 611747

Floral Designer (1)

NAWATA GROUP (PVT) LTD

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 30 2019 Mon Jan 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 13 2020