Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 658115

Hairdresser

Company Name Withheld

3 to 4 years previous experience in the Industry   Thu Jun 27 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jun 27 2019 Mon Jul 08 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jul 08 2019
2. 658847

Study and Work in UK (10)

Morgan HR

Refer the advertisement   Wed Jun 26 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jun 26 2019 Sun Jun 30 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jun 30 2019
3. 657658

Fit-on models (Female) (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

please refer the advert   Sat Jun 22 2019 Opening Date: Sat Jun 22 2019 Sat Jun 29 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jun 29 2019
4. 657148

Menswear Designer (1)

Union Apparels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jun 21 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jun 21 2019 Thu Jun 27 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jun 27 2019
5. 655745

Beauticians / Hairdressers / Nail Technicians

Rythi Belle

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jun 18 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jun 18 2019 Tue Jul 02 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jul 02 2019
6. 654653

Creative Graphic Designer

Wow.lk

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jun 14 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jun 14 2019 Fri Jun 28 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jun 28 2019
7. 631799

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE ? Furniture (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer below advert   Fri Mar 29 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 29 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
8. 611747

Floral Designer (1)

NAWATA GROUP (PVT) LTD

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 30 2019 Mon Jan 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 13 2020