Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 635676

Junior & Senior Fashion Designers

Asia Fashion (Pvt ) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Apr 11 2019 Opening Date: Thu Apr 11 2019 Thu Apr 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Apr 25 2019
2. 635333

Hair Dressers

Auz-Connect

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Apr 10 2019 Opening Date: Wed Apr 10 2019 Wed Apr 24 2019 Closing Date: Wed Apr 24 2019
3. 631799

SALES AND MARKETING MANAGER ? Furniture (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer below advert   Fri Mar 29 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 29 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
4. 611747

Floral Designer (1)

NAWATA GROUP (PVT) LTD

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 30 2019 Mon Jan 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 13 2020
5. 601035

Junior Designer (1)

Union Apparels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Dec 27 2018 Opening Date: Thu Dec 27 2018 Wed May 01 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 01 2019