Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 572485

Regional Project Manager

Lanka Jathika Sarvodaya Shramadana Sangamaya (Inc.)

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 19 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 19 2018 Wed Oct 03 2018 Closing Date: Wed Oct 03 2018
2. 572176

Assistant / Manager - Technical Training (1)

BLUESTEPS

2 to 4 years' experience in Teaching automotive theory and technical subjects;  Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
3. 571905

Agriculture Manager / Agriculture Officer

Orient Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
4. 571796

Farm Manager

Company Name With Held

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
5. 571561

Broiler Farm Manager / Breeder and Hatchery Manager

JD Farms (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Mon Oct 01 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 01 2018
6. 571373

HORTICULTURIST (MALDIVES) (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client a 5 star luxury resort Hotel is looking for a Horticulturist to work in their Hotel in Maldives. Please refer the Job description given in the J ....  Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
7. 571353

Enterprise Development Officers (Akkaraipattu & Anuradhapura)

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited (BMIC)

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Mon Oct 01 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 01 2018
8. 570645

Plant Manager/Factory Manager / Quality Assurance Manager & Production Manager / Production Supervisor & Quality Assurance Supervisor

Rasoda Dairies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Thu Sep 27 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 27 2018
9. 570551

Environmentalist

EML Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 13 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 13 2018 Thu Sep 27 2018 Closing Date: Thu Sep 27 2018
10. 570299

Pahologist (Shrimp / Fish)

Senura Aquaculture Projects Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
11. 570266

Branch Assistant - Dambulla (1)

Browns Group Of Companies

Please refer advertisement   Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
12. 570170

Management Trainee in System Certification

Target Agriculture (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
13. 533987

Machine Operator - UHT / Retort

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Sun Sep 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Sep 30 2018
14. 569701

Livestock Officer - Male (Mannampitiya, Polannaruwa)

Arogya Farm (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 11 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
15. 567949

Assistant Manager (Colombo 06) (1)

Jobfactory

Experience in sale of tea manufacturing machinery / industrial machinery will be a definite advantage. ....  Mon Sep 10 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 10 2018 Fri Nov 30 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 30 2018
16. 569077

Quality Assurance Executives (Ekala)

Shaw Wallace Ceylon Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Sep 08 2018 Opening Date: Sat Sep 08 2018 Sat Sep 22 2018 Closing Date: Sat Sep 22 2018
17. 569039

Trainee / Agri Business Officer - Matale Project

Adamjee Lukmanjee & Sons (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Sep 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 07 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
18. 569037

Assistant Manager - Risk & Environmental Health & Safety

Jones Lang LaSalle Lanka (Pvt) Ltd (JLL)

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Sep 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 07 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
19. 568778

Aqua Culturist

Lumbini Aquaria

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 07 2018 Fri Sep 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
20. 568167

Quality Assurance Manager (1)

Lucky Lanka Milk Processing Co.Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Thu Sep 06 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 06 2018 Thu Oct 04 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 04 2018