Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 636855

Quality Assurance Executive (Wathupitiwela)

Renuka Agri Foods PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Apr 18 2019 Opening Date: Thu Apr 18 2019 Thu May 02 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 02 2019
2. 636471

Broiler Farm Supervisor

Heritage Farm (PVT) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 17 2019 Opening Date: Wed Apr 17 2019 Wed May 01 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 01 2019
3. 635691

Value Chain Officer

Sanasa International (Pvt) Ltd - EFECS Project

Bachelor Degree in agro-economics or agribusiness or post-harvest technology or relevant discipline.  Thu Apr 11 2019 Opening Date: Thu Apr 11 2019 Thu Apr 25 2019 Closing Date: Thu Apr 25 2019
4. 635162

Pest Management Officer (Male)

UltraKil Pest Management Company (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Apr 10 2019 Opening Date: Wed Apr 10 2019 Wed Apr 24 2019 Closing Date: Wed Apr 24 2019
5. 635000

Analyst - Sustainability Audits & Assessments

The Carbon Consulting Company

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Apr 09 2019 Opening Date: Tue Apr 09 2019 Tue Apr 23 2019 Closing Date: Tue Apr 23 2019
6. 634846

Manager - Broiler Farm

Heritage Farm (PVT) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Apr 09 2019 Opening Date: Tue Apr 09 2019 Tue Apr 23 2019 Closing Date: Tue Apr 23 2019
7. 612816

Senior Business Development Executive (5)

The Great Lake Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

  Thu Apr 04 2019 Opening Date: Thu Apr 04 2019 Tue Apr 30 2019 Closing Date: Tue Apr 30 2019
8. 612706

Senior Business Development Executive (5)

The Great Lake Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

  Thu Apr 04 2019 Opening Date: Thu Apr 04 2019 Tue Apr 30 2019 Closing Date: Tue Apr 30 2019
9. 631704

Immediate Vacancy (1)

Morgan HR

Please find the job Summery   Fri Mar 29 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 29 2019 Fri Apr 26 2019 Closing Date: Fri Apr 26 2019
10. 629288

MARKETING EXECUTIVE (Agriculture) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Fri Mar 22 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 22 2019 Sat Jun 29 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jun 29 2019