Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 544555

Senior Designer

MAS Intimates

Please refer the attachment   Sat Jun 23 2018 Opening Date: Sat Jun 23 2018 Fri Jul 20 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 20 2018
2. 537046

Spa Therapist (Female)

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Age below 40 Years  Fri Jun 22 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jun 22 2018 Fri Jul 06 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 06 2018
3. 535525

Tailor General Fashion / Seamstress

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Previous experience in tailoring / costume design  Fri Jun 22 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jun 22 2018 Fri Jul 06 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 06 2018
4. 535509

LADY LIFEGUARDS

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Able to swim 50m freestyle.  Fri Jun 22 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jun 22 2018 Fri Jul 06 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 06 2018
5. 535125

Tailor / Costuming Attendant

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Previous experience in tailoring / costume design  Fri Jun 22 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jun 22 2018 Fri Jul 06 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 06 2018
6. 530557

LADY LIFEGUARDS

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Able to swim 50m freestyle.  Fri Jun 22 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jun 22 2018 Fri Jul 06 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 06 2018
7. 543422

Fit Model

Tranzlife Retail (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jun 20 2018 Opening Date: Wed Jun 20 2018 Wed Jul 04 2018 Closing Date: Wed Jul 04 2018
8. 542258

Fit Model (Female) - Part Time

next Sourcing

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jun 18 2018 Opening Date: Mon Jun 18 2018 Mon Jul 02 2018 Closing Date: Mon Jul 02 2018
9. 539961

Senior Buyer / Buyer

Diliganz Fashion (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jun 18 2018 Opening Date: Mon Jun 18 2018 Fri Jul 06 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 06 2018
10. 540861

Designers

Embark

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jun 12 2018 Opening Date: Tue Jun 12 2018 Tue Jun 26 2018 Closing Date: Tue Jun 26 2018
11. 540555

Visual Merchandiser (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon Jun 11 2018 Opening Date: Mon Jun 11 2018 Sat Jun 30 2018 Closing Date: Sat Jun 30 2018
12. 535012

Fashion Marketer/Designer (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer advertisment  Mon Jun 11 2018 Opening Date: Mon Jun 11 2018 Sat Jun 30 2018 Closing Date: Sat Jun 30 2018
13. 523254

Interior Designer- Maldives (1)

Jobs4u

Please refer the advertisement for full details  Tue May 01 2018 Opening Date: Tue May 01 2018 Sun Jul 01 2018 Closing Date: Sun Jul 01 2018