Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 571335

Designer - Women's Underwear (1)

Hela Clothing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.   Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
2. 571325

Graphic Designers ?Bambalapitiya & Colombo 14 (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the adevrt   Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Mon Oct 01 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 01 2018
3. 570971

DESIGNER (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
4. 570667

Graphic Designer (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

MALES ONLY   Thu Sep 13 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 13 2018 Sat Sep 22 2018 Closing Date: Sat Sep 22 2018
5. 570172

Executive - Regulatory Affairs (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer advert   Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
6. 567567

Graphic Designer (1)

Morgan HR

Seeking Qualified individual to create inspired designs   Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
7. 537046

Spa Therapist (Female)

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Sun Sep 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Sep 30 2018
8. 569841

Graphic Designer ? Pannipitiya (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Tue Sep 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 11 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
9. 566999

Fashion Designer - Ladies Wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Wed Sep 05 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 05 2018 Sun Sep 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Sep 30 2018