(12) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1229390

Executive Carpark Operation

One Galle Face

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
2 1228960

CCTV Operator (1)

Nawaloka Hospitals PLC

Please refer the advert  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 27 2024
3 1228551

Visiting Officers / Night Visiting Officers

AB Securitas (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
4 1228181

Shift Security Auditor

De La Rue Lanka Currency & Security Print (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
5 1228101

Lady Security Officer

?Royal Institute of Colombo

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
6 1227073

Operations Manager

WatchGuard Security and Investigation

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Mon Jun 24 2024
7 1227805

Cashier

Vision Care Opticals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
8 1226619

Supervisor - Supply Chain Security (Bopitiya/Katunayake) - Male & Female

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 07 2024 Fri Jun 21 2024
9 1226357

Security Administration Officer

Monaro Security Services

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 07 2024 Fri Jun 21 2024
10 1224967

Supervisor - Central Alarm Monitoring & Response Operations

Vigilant Security & Investigation Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 04 2024 Tue Jun 18 2024
11 1224957

Sector Manager - Colombo / Kalutara

Vigilant Security & Investigation Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 04 2024 Tue Jun 18 2024
12 1220717

Internal Security Officer (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisements  Tue May 21 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk