(12) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1230536

Network Engineer (3)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

The primary goal of the Network Engineer is to ensure the smooth operation of the Superloop network in order to provide maximum performance and availabilit ....  Tue Jun 18 2024 Thu Jul 18 2024
2 1230222

Technical Officer - Western Region

Dialog Network Services (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
3 1230041

Engineers

SLT Mobitel

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
4 1228804

IT Help Desk Executive (L1 Support Engineer) (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 20 2024
5 1228794

IT Recruiter (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 20 2024
6 1228521

Part Time Job opportunity

Sri Lanka Telecom PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
7 1228423

Assistants at BIA

SLT I Gateway

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
8 1227688

Telecommunication Site Engineer

NMI Infra (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
9 1227685

Telecommunication Project Coordinator

NMI Infra (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
10 1227204

Project Manager - Telecommunication Installations

Uexplus

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 10 2024 Mon Jun 24 2024
11 1225094

Technical Officer

Prime Engineering Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 04 2024 Tue Jun 18 2024
12 1225072

Specialist - Enterprise Product & Solution Support

Hutchison Telecommunications Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 04 2024 Tue Jun 18 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk